Tim Baker - Forever Overhead - 12" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

‘Forever Overhead’ is the debut album from singer-songwriter Tim Baker. Taking inspiration from the timeless pop songwriters of the 70s, equal parts Paul Simon and Father John Misty with the vintage production feel of the Plastic Ono Band, ‘Forever Overhead’ is a groovy, joyful, and breezy album that references the past while looking to the future. The album would go on to earn distinctive year-end 'best of' billing and landed Tim aloft within the 2020 "Songwriter of the Year" nominee category for the 2020 Juno Awards and seven ECMA nominations


1. Dance
2. All Hands
3. Hideaway
4. Spirit
5. The Eighteenth Hole
6. Don't Let Me Go Yet
7. Pools
8.  Strange River
9. Two Rivers
10. The Sound Of The Machines